Board of Directors

The youth, families and staff of Good Shepherd are grateful for the leadership, support and friendship that our Board of Directors share with us.


President:  Danny Stevens - Vice President, Huntleigh McGehee

Vice President:  Norm Conley - President & CEO, J.A. Glynn & Company

Secretary: Jeanette Bax-Kurtz - CPA, Owner, Mueller Prost PC

Treasurer:  Michael Devereux - CFO, Emerging Business Resources Corp.

Board of Directors:

Rich Benkelman - Vice President, Crown Packaging

Mike Burns - Executive Vice President, KBM Group

Kristin Mueller Croce, Associate, Polsinelli Shughart

Michael Devereux II - Tax Consultant, Mueller Prost PC

Jamie Dunphy - Agent Owner, Jamie Dunphy Agency, American Family Insurance

Michael Evans - Partner, Anders CPAs + Advisors

Rosie Ford - Account Development Manager, Switch

Mary Lazare - Community Leader

Kym Martin-Stewart - Manager Business Intelligenct, The Boeing Company

Mark Mueller - Attorney, The Law Office of Mark Mueller, LLC

Cheryl Muniz - Senior Vice President, Cassidy Turley Commercial Real Estate

Dale E. Oberkfell - Banker/CPA, Midwest BankCentre

Mike Rupinski - Chief Operating Officer, L. Keeley Construction 

Theresa E. Ruzicka - President, Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of St. Louis